Buzz Bake Sale 2009 Lineup Announced

Thumbnail image for panicatthedisco.jpg
via Flickr user beana_cheese
103.1, The Buzz has announced the lineup of their 14th annual Buzz Bake Sale 2009, which is slated to take place at Cruzan Amphitheater on December 5. This twelve hour music festival is taking place over three stages starting at 10 am. Tickets, which run $20 for lawn tickets and $40 for reserved seats, are available now through Live Nation's website. Want to know who's playing? Glad you asked:

On the US Army Main Stage: Say Anything, Sick Puppies, Our Lady Peace, Panic at the Disco, The Used, Matisyahu, Chevelle, and :30 Seconds To Mars.

The second stage features: Ladies & Gentleman, Halestorm, After Midnight Project, Metric, Manchester Orchestra, Anberlin, Cage The Elephant, and Skindred.

Finally, on the third stage: Fall of Envy, Transmit Now, Dharmata, The Mission Veo, and Atom Smash.

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help

Now Trending

Miami Concert Tickets

From the Vault