Crocodiles Cancel Its November 3 Show at Grand Central and Rest of US Tour

CrocodilesCancelUSTour.jpg
Photo by Alexandra Kacha
Only this morning, Crossfade hyped the upcoming Crocodiles concert at downtown cool kid club Grand Central with a hyperactive blurb about the San Diego band's recent single "Kill Joe Arpaio" and the Arizona sheriff's angry, Twitter-driven counterattack.

This evening, though, we received an unfortunate piece of news via email that "due to a serious family emergency Crocodiles have had to cancel the remaining dates of their U.S. tour." Of course, the November 3 show in Miami has also been called off. All tickets will be refunded at the point of purchase.

See the cut for a full list of the Crocodiles' cancelled shows.

Cancelled Crocodiles US Tour Dates:

Tuesday, October 26. Maxwell's, Hoboken, NJ.
Wednesday, October 27. Johnny Brendas, Philadelphia, PA.
Thursday, October 28. Rock N Roll Hotel, Washington, D.C.
Friday, October 29. Cat's Cradle, Carrboro, NC.
Saturday, October 30. The Earl, Atlanta, GA.
Sunday, October 31. Bottle Tree Cafe, Birmingham, AL.
Tuesday, November 2. The Social, Orlando, FL.
Wednesday, November 3. Grand Central, Miami, FL.
Thursday, November 4. Engine Room, Tallahassee, FL.
Friday, November 5. One Eyed Jacks, New Orleans, LA.
Saturday, November 6. Mango's, Houston, TX.
Sunday, November 7. Fun Fun Festival, Austin, TX.

Location Info

Map

Grand Central

697 N. Miami Ave., Miami, FL

Category: Music

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Miami Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Events

Loading...