Jacuzzi Boys' Glazin' Hitting You in The Face August 30

Categories: Local Music
Photo by Ivan Santiago
Jacuzzi Boys
West Palm Beach may have Surfer Blood. But Miami's got Jacuzzi Boys and Crossfade wouldn't have it any other way.

The trio has been churning out tracks since 2007. And after releasing their debut album No Seasons in 2009, we've been left wanting more. Finally, the band has announced that its second LP, Glazin', will be released on August 30 via Hardly Art. (Check out the interview we did with Hardly Art's Ruben Mendez here.) The ten-track album was recorded and mixed over a 12-day period at Key Club Studios in Benton Harbor, Michigan.

Anyway, we'll cut the chit-chat short. Album art and full tracklisting after the jump!



1. "Vizcaya"
2. "Automatic Jail"
3. "Glazin'"
4. "Cool Vapors"
5. "Libras and Zebras"
6. "Crush"
7. "Silver Sphere (Death Dream)"
8. "Zeppelin"
9. "Los Angeles"
10. "Koo Koo With You"

Follow Crossfade on Facebook and Twitter @Crossfade_SFL.

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help

i saw this movie 50/50 a couple of weeks ago. as the music plays in the openng scene, i try to figure out who the artist is.  i know i have heard it before.  it wass the jacuzzi boys.

Now Trending

Miami Concert Tickets

From the Vault